Ludevic, Necrogenius // Olag, Ludevic's Hubris
//

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard // Legendary Creature — Zombie

Whenever Ludevic, Necrogenius enters the battlefield or attacks, mill a card.
, Exile X creature cards from your graveyard: Transform Ludevic. X can't be 0. Activate only as a sorcery. // As this creature transforms into Olag, Ludevic's Hubris, it becomes a copy of a creature card exiled with it, except its name is Olag, Ludevic's Hubris, it's 4/4, and it's a legendary blue and black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types. Put a number of +1/+1 counters on Olag equal to the number of creature cards exiled with it.

2 // 4/3 // 4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Olag remains a copy of the creature card you choose even if that card later leaves exile.
If there are no creature cards exiled with Ludevic as it transforms, perhaps because those cards were removed from exile in response to its activated ability or it transformed another way, Olag won't be a copy of anything. Olag will simply be its 4/4 self with no +1/+1 counters.
It's possible for Olag to become a copy of a card with the daybound keyword ability as it transforms. If this happens, it doesn't transform as it becomes night.
You choose which exiled creature card Olag is copying as it transforms. It doesn't transform and then become a copy.
If Olag becomes a copy of another transforming double-faced card that doesn't ahve nightbound, such as Delver of Secrets, abilities of it gains or other effects may cause it to transform. If it transforms this way, it does not become Ludevic again. The copy effect continues to apply and its characteristics don't change. If the creature it is a copy of has a triggered ability that occurs when it transforms, that ability will trigger.
Olag remains a copy of the creature card you choose even if that card later leaves exile.
If there are no creature cards exiled with Ludevic as it transforms, perhaps because those cards were removed from exile in response to its activated ability or it transformed another way, Olag won't be a copy of anything. Olag will simply be its 4/4 self with no +1/+1 counters.
It's possible for Olag to become a copy of a card with the daybound keyword ability as it transforms. If this happens, it doesn't transform as it becomes night.
You choose which exiled creature card Olag is copying as it transforms. It doesn't transform and then become a copy.
If Olag becomes a copy of another transforming double-faced card that doesn't ahve nightbound, such as Delver of Secrets, abilities of it gains or other effects may cause it to transform. If it transforms this way, it does not become Ludevic again. The copy effect continues to apply and its characteristics don't change. If the creature it is a copy of has a triggered ability that occurs when it transforms, that ability will trigger.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.42€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT