Crabe d'hèdron
Crabe d'hèdron back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Crabe d'hèdron

Créature : crabe

Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, le joueur ciblé met les trois cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

0/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).
When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
4.66€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie