猟場番
猟場番 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
猟場番

クリーチャー — エルフ

猟場番が死亡したとき、あなたはこれを追放してもよい。そうしたなら、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から、クリーチャー・カードが公開されるまでカードを公開する。そのカードを戦場に出し、これにより公開された他のすべてのカードをあなたの墓地に置く。

2/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you have no creature cards in your library, all the cards from your library end up in your graveyard and you do not get to put a creature onto the battlefield.
Exiling this card is optional.
If you have no creature cards in your library, all the cards from your library end up in your graveyard and you do not get to put a creature onto the battlefield.
Exiling this card is optional.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT