Nutrire lo Sciame
Nutrire lo Sciame back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Nutrire lo Sciame

Stregoneria

Distruggi una creatura o un incantesimo bersaglio controllati da un avversario. Perdi punti vita pari al valore di mana di quel permanente.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Feed the Swarm tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You don't lose any life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do lose life.
The amount of life you lose is determined by the permanent's mana value as it last existed on the battlefield.
If a permanent on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Feed the Swarm tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You don't lose any life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do lose life.
The amount of life you lose is determined by the permanent's mana value as it last existed on the battlefield.
If a permanent on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal