Sentido entrenado
Sentido entrenado back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Sentido entrenado

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.
Siempre que la criatura encantada haga daño a un oponente, puedes robar una carta.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger.
You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat.
If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger.
You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Pioche