柳饰长老 (The List)
柳饰长老 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
柳饰长老

生物 ~树妖/祭师

柳饰长老进战场时上面有一个-1/-1指示物。
,从柳饰长老上移去一个-1/-1指示物:消灭目标神器或结界。

4/4
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You must choose a target artifact or enchantment to activate Wickerbough Elder's last ability. You can't pay just to remove a -1/-1 counter from it without a legal target.
If an effect puts Wickerbough Elder onto the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters, its -1/-1 counter and one of those +1/+1 counters are removed as a state-based action before you can activate its ability.
You must choose a target artifact or enchantment to activate Wickerbough Elder's last ability. You can't pay just to remove a -1/-1 counter from it without a legal target.
If an effect puts Wickerbough Elder onto the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters, its -1/-1 counter and one of those +1/+1 counters are removed as a state-based action before you can activate its ability.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal