Nattes, experte en conjuration (Planar Chaos)
Nattes, experte en conjuration back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Nattes, experte en conjuration

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

Au début de l'entretien de chaque joueur, ce joueur peut mettre en jeu une carte d'artefact, de créature ou de terrain de sa main.

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Braids's effect doesn't count as playing a land if you put one onto the battlefield with it. You can still play a land for the turn during your main phase.
If the permanent you put onto the battlefield has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your upkeep, it won't trigger during that upkeep.
Braids's effect doesn't count as playing a land if you put one onto the battlefield with it. You can still play a land for the turn during your main phase.
If the permanent you put onto the battlefield has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your upkeep, it won't trigger during that upkeep.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.41€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT