Santuario de tyrita (Kaldheim Promos)
Santuario de tyrita back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Santuario de tyrita

Tierra

: Agrega .
, : La criatura legendaria objetivo se convierte en una Deidad además de sus otros tipos. Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.
, , sacrificar el Santuario de tyrita: Pon un contador de indestructible sobre la Deidad objetivo.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

An indestructible counter on a permanent gives that permanent indestructible.
You can activate the middle ability targeting a legendary creature that’s already a God. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on it.
An indestructible counter on a permanent gives that permanent indestructible.
You can activate the middle ability targeting a legendary creature that’s already a God. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.38€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Land