魂の聖別者
魂の聖別者 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
魂の聖別者

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

他のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、魂の聖別者は+1/+1の修整を受ける。
, あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を追放する:飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

2/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The last ability functions only while Sanctifier of Souls is on the battlefield. You can’t activate it while Sanctifier of Souls is in your graveyard.
The last ability functions only while Sanctifier of Souls is on the battlefield. You can’t activate it while Sanctifier of Souls is in your graveyard.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.31€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT