Masse infiltratrice
Masse infiltratrice back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Masse infiltratrice

Créature : esprit

À chaque fois que la Masse infiltratrice inflige des blessures de combat à une créature, cette créature devient une copie de la Masse infiltratrice.

1/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Permeating Mass becomes a copy of another creature before its triggered ability resolves, the damaged creature will become a copy of that creature.
A creature dealt lethal damage during combat won’t survive long enough to become a copy of Permeating Mass. If Permeating Mass is dealt lethal damage during combat, the creature Permeating Mass dealt damage to still becomes a copy of it.
The damaged creature copies the printed values of Permeating Mass. It won’t copy counters on Permeating Mass or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, this means that a creature that becomes a copy of Permeating Mass has the ability to permeate other creatures as well.
Effects that have already applied to the damaged creature will continue to apply to it. For example, if Giant Growth had given it +3/+3 earlier in the turn, it will be 4/6.
A creature with 3 or more damage marked on it that becomes a copy of Permeating Mass will be destroyed immediately after becoming a copy.
If Permeating Mass becomes a copy of another creature before its triggered ability resolves, the damaged creature will become a copy of that creature.
A creature dealt lethal damage during combat won’t survive long enough to become a copy of Permeating Mass. If Permeating Mass is dealt lethal damage during combat, the creature Permeating Mass dealt damage to still becomes a copy of it.
The damaged creature copies the printed values of Permeating Mass. It won’t copy counters on Permeating Mass or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, this means that a creature that becomes a copy of Permeating Mass has the ability to permeate other creatures as well.
Effects that have already applied to the damaged creature will continue to apply to it. For example, if Giant Growth had given it +3/+3 earlier in the turn, it will be 4/6.
A creature with 3 or more damage marked on it that becomes a copy of Permeating Mass will be destroyed immediately after becoming a copy.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.72€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT