カタカタ橋のトロール (Throne of Eldraine Promos)
カタカタ橋のトロール back
Clique pour retourner la carte
カタカタ橋のトロール

クリーチャー — トロール

トランプル、速攻
カタカタ橋のトロールが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは白の0/1のヤギ・クリーチャー・トークンを3体生成する。
あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、どの対戦相手もクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。いずれかのプレイヤーがそうしたなら、カタカタ橋のトロールをタップし、あなたは3点のライフを得て、あなたはカードを1枚引く。

8/8
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

When Clackbridge Troll's last ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If one or more creatures were sacrificed this way, Clackbridge Troll is tapped and you gain 3 life and draw a card—you don't gain more life or draw more cards if more than one creature was sacrificed.
If a player sacrifices a creature for any other reason (perhaps because it's a Food and the player was hungry), Clackbridge Troll's ability won't tap it or cause you to gain life or draw a card.
When Clackbridge Troll's last ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If one or more creatures were sacrificed this way, Clackbridge Troll is tapped and you gain 3 life and draw a card—you don't gain more life or draw more cards if more than one creature was sacrificed.
If a player sacrifices a creature for any other reason (perhaps because it's a Food and the player was hungry), Clackbridge Troll's ability won't tap it or cause you to gain life or draw a card.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.40€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT