standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
historicbrawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
This spell isn't Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it's a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution.
Rulings
This spell isn't Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it's a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?