Krond, el armado con el alba
Krond, el armado con el alba back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Krond, el armado con el alba

Criatura legendaria — Arconte

Vuela, vigilancia.
Siempre que Krond el armado con el alba ataque, si está encantado, exilia el permanente objetivo.

6/6
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Krond isn’t enchanted when it’s declared as an attacking creature, the ability won’t trigger. If Krond isn’t enchanted when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything.
If Krond isn’t enchanted when it’s declared as an attacking creature, the ability won’t trigger. If Krond isn’t enchanted when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.87€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT