Oleada de tormenta de guerra
Oleada de tormenta de guerra back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Oleada de tormenta de guerra

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a cualquier objetivo.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Warstorm Surge is the source of the ability, but the creature is the source of the damage. The ability couldn't target a creature with protection from red, for example. It could target a creature with protection from creatures, but all the damage would be prevented. Since damage is dealt by the creature, abilities like lifelink, deathtouch and infect are taken into account, even if the creature has left the battlefield by the time it deals damage.
The creature that entered the battlefield deals damage equal to its current power to the targeted permanent or player. If it's no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
Warstorm Surge is the source of the ability, but the creature is the source of the damage. The ability couldn't target a creature with protection from red, for example. It could target a creature with protection from creatures, but all the damage would be prevented. Since damage is dealt by the creature, abilities like lifelink, deathtouch and infect are taken into account, even if the creature has left the battlefield by the time it deals damage.
The creature that entered the battlefield deals damage equal to its current power to the targeted permanent or player. If it's no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.63€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie