長休

巫術

選擇X張目標在你墳墓場中的牌,且其魔法力值須各不相同。將它們從該處移回你手上。如果以此法將八張或更多牌移回你手上,則你的總生命成為等同於你的起始總生命。放逐長休。
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Setting your life total to a specific value counts as gaining or losing life, as appropriate.
Setting your life total to a specific value counts as gaining or losing life, as appropriate.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.60€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT