Nessuna Pietà
Nessuna Pietà back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Nessuna Pietà

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura ti infligge danno, distruggila.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the damage to you is all prevented or redirected, then damage was not dealt to you, and this does not trigger.
If the damage to you is all prevented or redirected, then damage was not dealt to you, and this does not trigger.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
15.41€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT