Horreur cachée
Horreur cachée back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Horreur cachée

Creature — Horror

When Hidden Horror enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you discard a creature card.

4/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.
If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.
When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.
If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.86€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT