Équipage galant

Enchantement

Quand l'Équipage galant arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 rouge Mercenaire avec « : Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour. N'activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel. »
À chaque fois qu'un hors-la-loi que vous contrôlez meurt, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez 1 point de vie. (Les assassins, les mercenaires, les pirates, les gredins et les psychagogues sont des hors-la-loi.)
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If an ability refers to an outlaw or whether a player controls an outlaw, it’s referring only to permanents with one or more of the creature types specified above. Notably, it’s not referring to any spell or card not on the battlefield. However, other abilities may refer to an “outlaw spell” or “outlaw card” in a zone other than the battlefield. Those abilities refer to spells and cards with one or more of the specified creature types.
Outlaw is not a creature type. If an effect asks you to choose a creature type, you can’t choose outlaw.
A card, spell, or permanent is an outlaw if it has the Assassin, Mercenary, Pirate, Rogue, or Warlock creature type. It doesn’t matter if it has more than one of those creature types; as long as it has at least one, it’s an outlaw.
If one or more outlaws you control die at the same time that Rakish Crew leaves the battlefield, its last ability triggers for each of those outlaws.
If an ability refers to an outlaw or whether a player controls an outlaw, it’s referring only to permanents with one or more of the creature types specified above. Notably, it’s not referring to any spell or card not on the battlefield. However, other abilities may refer to an “outlaw spell” or “outlaw card” in a zone other than the battlefield. Those abilities refer to spells and cards with one or more of the specified creature types.
Outlaw is not a creature type. If an effect asks you to choose a creature type, you can’t choose outlaw.
A card, spell, or permanent is an outlaw if it has the Assassin, Mercenary, Pirate, Rogue, or Warlock creature type. It doesn’t matter if it has more than one of those creature types; as long as it has at least one, it’s an outlaw.
If one or more outlaws you control die at the same time that Rakish Crew leaves the battlefield, its last ability triggers for each of those outlaws.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.12€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT