出頭 (Outlaws of Thunder Junction)
出頭 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
出頭

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-1/-0の修整を受ける。あなたが無法者をコントロールしているなら、代わりに、ターン終了時まで、それは-4/-0の修整を受ける。(暗殺者、海賊、邪術師、ならず者、傭兵が無法者である。)
カード1枚を引く。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Outlaw is not a creature type. If an effect asks you to choose a creature type, you can’t choose outlaw.
A card, spell, or permanent is an outlaw if it has the Assassin, Mercenary, Pirate, Rogue, or Warlock creature type. It doesn’t matter if it has more than one of those creature types; as long as it has at least one, it’s an outlaw.
If an ability refers to an outlaw or whether a player controls an outlaw, it’s referring only to permanents with one or more of the creature types specified above. Notably, it’s not referring to any spell or card not on the battlefield. However, other abilities may refer to an “outlaw spell” or “outlaw card” in a zone other than the battlefield. Those abilities refer to spells and cards with one or more of the specified creature types.
Outlaw is not a creature type. If an effect asks you to choose a creature type, you can’t choose outlaw.
A card, spell, or permanent is an outlaw if it has the Assassin, Mercenary, Pirate, Rogue, or Warlock creature type. It doesn’t matter if it has more than one of those creature types; as long as it has at least one, it’s an outlaw.
If an ability refers to an outlaw or whether a player controls an outlaw, it’s referring only to permanents with one or more of the creature types specified above. Notably, it’s not referring to any spell or card not on the battlefield. However, other abilities may refer to an “outlaw spell” or “outlaw card” in a zone other than the battlefield. Those abilities refer to spells and cards with one or more of the specified creature types.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT