Kambal, Sindaco Speculatore
Kambal, Sindaco Speculatore back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Kambal, Sindaco Speculatore

Creatura Leggendaria — Consigliere Umano

Ogniqualvolta una o più pedine entrano nel campo di battaglia sotto il controllo dei tuoi avversari, per ognuna di esse, crea una pedina TAPpata che è una sua copia. Questa abilità si innesca solo una volta per turno.
Ogniqualvolta una o più pedine entrano nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni 1 punto vita.

2/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied token will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied token will also work.
If the copied token is copying something else, then the new token enters the battlefield as whatever that token copied.
Each of the new tokens copies the original characteristics of the appropriate token as stated by the effect that created that token and nothing else (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). It doesn’t copy whether the opponent’s token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
If the copied token has in its mana cost, X is 0. (Most tokens don’t have a mana cost unless they’re copying something else.)
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied token will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied token will also work.
If the copied token is copying something else, then the new token enters the battlefield as whatever that token copied.
Each of the new tokens copies the original characteristics of the appropriate token as stated by the effect that created that token and nothing else (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). It doesn’t copy whether the opponent’s token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
If the copied token has in its mana cost, X is 0. (Most tokens don’t have a mana cost unless they’re copying something else.)
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.69€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT