Peneirador de Folha D'Ouro
Peneirador de Folha D'Ouro back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Peneirador de Folha D'Ouro

Criatura — Elfo Guerreiro

Ameaçar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por duas ou mais criaturas.)Quando Peneirador de Folha D'Ouro entra no campo de batalha, você pode destruir a criatura alvo que não seja Elfo cujo poder e resistência não sejam iguais.

4/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block.
The power and toughness of the target non-Elf creature are checked again as Gilt-Leaf Winnower’s triggered ability would resolve. If that creature’s power and toughness are equal at that time, the ability doesn’t resolve.
Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block.
The power and toughness of the target non-Elf creature are checked again as Gilt-Leaf Winnower’s triggered ability would resolve. If that creature’s power and toughness are equal at that time, the ability doesn’t resolve.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.23€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT