召集獵群 (Magic Origins)
召集獵群 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
召集獵群

巫術

展示你牌庫頂的五張牌。你可以將其中的一張生物牌置於你手上。將其餘的牌置入你的墳墓場。精熟咒語~如果你墳墓場中有兩張或更多的瞬間和/或巫術牌,則改為將所展示之牌中至多兩張生物牌置於你手上,而非一張。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.
Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.29€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT