Disciple de Bolas (New Capenna Commander)
Disciple de Bolas back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Disciple de Bolas

Créature : humain et sorcier

Quand la Disciple de Bolas arrive sur le champ de bataille, sacrifiez une autre créature. Vous gagnez X points de vie et vous piochez X cartes, X étant la force de cette créature.

2/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The creature's power as it last existed on the battlefield is the amount of life you gain and the number of cards you draw.
If you control at least one other creature when the ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. If you don't control any other creatures at that time, the ability won't do anything.
The creature's power as it last existed on the battlefield is the amount of life you gain and the number of cards you draw.
If you control at least one other creature when the ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. If you don't control any other creatures at that time, the ability won't do anything.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.50€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie