Chrome Mox
Chrome Mox back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Chrome Mox

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.
: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander oldschool premodern
Rulings

If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can't add mana to your mana pool. It can never add to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card's colors each time you tap Chrome Mox for mana.
If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can't add mana to your mana pool. It can never add to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card's colors each time you tap Chrome Mox for mana.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
54.52€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp