Ensemble pour toujours

Enchantement

Quand Ensemble pour toujours arrive sur le champ de bataille, soutenez 2. (Ciblez jusqu'à deux créatures. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chacune d'elles.)
: Choisissez une créature ciblée avec un marqueur sur elle. Quand cette créature meurt ce tour-ci, renvoyez cette carte dans la main de son propriétaire.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Support can target a creature another player controls.
You can't put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.
Together Forever's activated ability checks whether the target creature has a counter on it as the ability is activated and as the ability resolves. If the creature loses its counters later in the turn, the delayed triggered ability will still return it to its owner's hand when it dies.
If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.
If a creature without counters receives enough -1/-1 counters to reduce its toughness to 0 or less, Together Forever's ability can't be activated before state-based actions put that creature into its owner's graveyard.
If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell's targets become illegal, that spell doesn't resolve.
Support can target a creature another player controls.
You can't put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.
Together Forever's activated ability checks whether the target creature has a counter on it as the ability is activated and as the ability resolves. If the creature loses its counters later in the turn, the delayed triggered ability will still return it to its owner's hand when it dies.
If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.
If a creature without counters receives enough -1/-1 counters to reduce its toughness to 0 or less, Together Forever's ability can't be activated before state-based actions put that creature into its owner's graveyard.
If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell's targets become illegal, that spell doesn't resolve.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.18€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie