Smembrare (Modern Masters 2015)
Smembrare back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Smembrare

Istantaneo

( può essere pagato con o con 2 punti vita.)
Una creatura bersaglio prende -5/-5 fino alla fine del turno.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau inconnu
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
To calculate the mana value of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
To calculate the mana value of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
2.12€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal