Wilde Bändigerin (Midnight Hunt Commander)
Wilde Bändigerin back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Wilde Bändigerin

Kreatur — Mensch, Schamane

Immer wenn die Wilde Bändigerin angreift, erhält jede andere Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, +X/+X bis zum Ende des Zuges, wobei X gleich der Stärke der Wilden Bändigerin ist.

1/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X.
If this creature's power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
The value of X is determined when the triggered ability resolves. If Wild Beastmaster is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its last known power to determine the value of X.
If this creature's power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.14€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie