Insignifiance totale (Modern Horizons 3)
Insignifiance totale back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Insignifiance totale

Enchantement — aura

Flash
Enchanter : créature
La créature enchantée perd toutes ses capacités et a une force et une endurance de base de 1/1.
: Exilez la créature enchantée.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the enchanted creature gains an ability after Utter Insignificance becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability.
Utter Insignificance overwrites all previous effects that set the creature's base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply afterward will overwrite this effect.
Effects that modify the creature's power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Wing It, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness.
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature may become lethal if Utter Insignificance becomes attached to it during that turn.
If the enchanted creature gains an ability after Utter Insignificance becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability.
Utter Insignificance overwrites all previous effects that set the creature's base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply afterward will overwrite this effect.
Effects that modify the creature's power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Wing It, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness.
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature may become lethal if Utter Insignificance becomes attached to it during that turn.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT