荣光竞技场 (Modern Horizons 3)
荣光竞技场 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
荣光竞技场


除非你操控山脉,否则荣光竞技场须横置进战场。
:加
,耗竭荣光竞技场:加。如果该法术力用以支付生物咒语,则它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If an exerted permanent is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because an effect untapped it), exert's effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.
If the mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability is spent on two different creature spells, each of those spells (and resulting creatures) will gain haste until end of turn.
If mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability is spent to cast a noncreature spell that creates tokens, those tokens won't gain haste.
The mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability can be spent on anything, not just creature spells.
If you gain control of another player's permanent until end of turn and exert it, and then that player regains control of it, it will untap during that player's untap step.
If mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability is spent to pay any part of a creature spell's cost, including an alternative or additional cost, that creature spell (and the resulting creature) will gain haste until end of turn.
If mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability is spent on a noncreature spell that becomes a creature later in the turn, that creature won't have haste.
You must already control a Mountain as Arena of Glory enters the battlefield for it to enter untapped. If it enters the battlefield at the same time as a Mountain when you control no other Mountains, it will enter tapped.
If an exerted permanent is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because an effect untapped it), exert's effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.
If the mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability is spent on two different creature spells, each of those spells (and resulting creatures) will gain haste until end of turn.
If mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability is spent to cast a noncreature spell that creates tokens, those tokens won't gain haste.
The mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability can be spent on anything, not just creature spells.
If you gain control of another player's permanent until end of turn and exert it, and then that player regains control of it, it will untap during that player's untap step.
If mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability is spent to pay any part of a creature spell's cost, including an alternative or additional cost, that creature spell (and the resulting creature) will gain haste until end of turn.
If mana generated with Arena of Glory's last ability is spent on a noncreature spell that becomes a creature later in the turn, that creature won't have haste.
You must already control a Mountain as Arena of Glory enters the battlefield for it to enter untapped. If it enters the battlefield at the same time as a Mountain when you control no other Mountains, it will enter tapped.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
7.44€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Land Ramp