Horrific Assault (Modern Horizons 3)
Horrific Assault back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Horrific Assault

Sorcery

Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker you don't control. If you control an Eldrazi, you gain 3 life.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If either target is an illegal target as Horrific Assault tries to resolve, the creature you control won't deal damage. As long as either target is still legal and you control an Eldrazi, you'll still gain 3 life.
If either target is an illegal target as Horrific Assault tries to resolve, the creature you control won't deal damage. As long as either target is still legal and you control an Eldrazi, you'll still gain 3 life.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.07€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT