Fangzahnflammen (Modern Horizons 3)
Fangzahnflammen back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Fangzahnflammen

Hexerei

Fahl (Diese Karte hat keine Farbe.)
Die Fangzahnflammen fügen einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu. Falls die Kreatur bzw. der Planeswalker in diesem Zug sterben würde, schicke sie bzw. ihn stattdessen ins Exil.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid a color. If that happens, it's just the new color, not that color and colorless.
The replacement effect of Fanged Flames will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage.
If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object's color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
A card with devoid is just colorless. It's not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
Devoid doesn't affect the color identity of the card for the purposes of the Commander variant. For example, while Abstruse Appropriation is colorless because it has devoid, its color identity is still white and black, and it can't be included in a Commander deck where the commander's color identity doesn't include both white and black.
Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid a color. If that happens, it's just the new color, not that color and colorless.
The replacement effect of Fanged Flames will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage.
If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object's color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
A card with devoid is just colorless. It's not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
Devoid doesn't affect the color identity of the card for the purposes of the Commander variant. For example, while Abstruse Appropriation is colorless because it has devoid, its color identity is still white and black, and it can't be included in a Commander deck where the commander's color identity doesn't include both white and black.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.14€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT