Kaya, Usurpadora Ozhov (Mythic Edition)
Kaya, Usurpadora Ozhov back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Kaya, Usurpadora Ozhov

Planeswalker Lendário — Kaya

+1: Exile até dois cards alvo de um único cemitério. Você ganha 2 pontos de vida se ao menos um card de criatura foi exilado desta forma.
−1: Exile a permanente alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 1 que não seja um terreno.
−5: Kaya, Usurpadora Ozhov, causa ao jogador alvo uma quantidade de dano igual ao número de cards exilados que aquele jogador possui e você ganha aquela quantidade de pontos de vida.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player.
Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Kaya’s last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player.
Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
14.27€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT