嘩變 (Mystery Booster)
嘩變 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
嘩變

巫術

目標由對手操控的生物向另一個目標由該玩家操控的生物造成傷害,其數量等同於前者的力量。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl historicbrawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If either or both targets are illegal when Mutiny resolves, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
If either or both targets are illegal when Mutiny resolves, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal