Teferi's Tutelage (Core Set 2021)
Teferi's Tutelage back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Teferi's Tutelage

Enchantment

When Teferi's Tutelage enters the battlefield, draw a card, then discard a card.
Whenever you draw a card, target opponent mills two cards. (They put the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.)
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You draw a card and discard a card all while the first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. This means that the second ability is put onto the stack after you've finished resolving the first ability.
You draw a card and discard a card all while the first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. This means that the second ability is put onto the stack after you've finished resolving the first ability.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.18€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT