林地斗士 (Core Set 2020)
林地斗士 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
林地斗士

生物 ~妖精/斥候

每当一个或数个衍生物在你的操控下进战场时,在林地斗士上放置等量的+1/+1指示物。

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The number of +1/+1 counters you put on Woodland Champion is the number of tokens that entered the battlefield under your control, even if some or all of them leave the battlefield before the triggered ability resolves.
The number of +1/+1 counters you put on Woodland Champion is the number of tokens that entered the battlefield under your control, even if some or all of them leave the battlefield before the triggered ability resolves.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.12€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie