Thorn Lieutenant (Core Set 2019)
Thorn Lieutenant back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Thorn Lieutenant

Creature — Elf Warrior

Whenever Thorn Lieutenant becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, create a 1/1 green Elf Warrior creature token.
: Thorn Lieutenant gets +4/+4 until end of turn.

2/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered.
Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.22€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT