Cântico Duplicador (Magic 2012)
Cântico Duplicador back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Cântico Duplicador

Feitiço

Para cada criatura que controla, você pode procurar no seu grimório um card de criatura com o mesmo nome daquela criatura. Coloque aqueles cards no campo de batalha e depois embaralhe seu grimório.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you control a creature whose name has been changed by an effect (for example, a Clone that’s copying another creature), you’ll search for a card with the new name, not one with the original name.
If you control no creatures when Doubling Chant resolves, you may still search your library and you must shuffle your library.
The cards you find in your library must be creature cards. For example, you can’t put a land card onto the battlefield even if it has the same name as a land you control that’s also a creature (perhaps because of an ability of that land).
If you control a creature whose name has been changed by an effect (for example, a Clone that’s copying another creature), you’ll search for a card with the new name, not one with the original name.
If you control no creatures when Doubling Chant resolves, you may still search your library and you must shuffle your library.
The cards you find in your library must be creature cards. For example, you can’t put a land card onto the battlefield even if it has the same name as a land you control that’s also a creature (perhaps because of an ability of that land).
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.27€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT