Clique pour retourner la carte
Arwen, Regina Mortale
Creatura Leggendaria — Nobile Elfo
Arwen, Regina Mortale entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino indistruttibile.
, Rimuovi un segnalino indistruttibile da Arwen: Un'altra creatura bersaglio ha indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno. Metti un segnalino +1/+1 e un segnalino legame vitale su quella creatura e un segnalino +1/+1 e un segnalino legame vitale su Arwen.
, Rimuovi un segnalino indistruttibile da Arwen: Un'altra creatura bersaglio ha indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno. Metti un segnalino +1/+1 e un segnalino legame vitale su quella creatura e un segnalino +1/+1 e un segnalino legame vitale su Arwen.
2/2
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If the target of Arwen's second ability is illegal as it tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. You won't get to put any counters on Arwen.
You remove the indestructible counter from Arwen as a cost to activate its second ability. If Arwen already received 2 damage earlier in the turn, it will be destroyed due to having lethal damage before you get to put a +1/+1 counter on it.
You remove the indestructible counter from Arwen as a cost to activate its second ability. If Arwen already received 2 damage earlier in the turn, it will be destroyed due to having lethal damage before you get to put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Rulings
If the target of Arwen's second ability is illegal as it tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. You won't get to put any counters on Arwen.
You remove the indestructible counter from Arwen as a cost to activate its second ability. If Arwen already received 2 damage earlier in the turn, it will be destroyed due to having lethal damage before you get to put a +1/+1 counter on it.
You remove the indestructible counter from Arwen as a cost to activate its second ability. If Arwen already received 2 damage earlier in the turn, it will be destroyed due to having lethal damage before you get to put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?