Rosie Cotton di Via Sud

Creatura Leggendaria — Popolano Halfling

Quando Rosie Cotton di Via Sud entra nel campo di battaglia, crea una pedina Cibo.
Ogniqualvolta crei una pedina, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio che controlli diversa da Rosie.

1/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures in other sets, it's never a creature type.
Do not eat the delicious cards. No, not even for second breakfast.
If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Lembas, an artifact card with the Food subtype, to activate the last ability of Bill the Pony.
You can't sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the last ability of Bill the Pony.
Some spells and abilities that create Food tokens may require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell or ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve. You won't create any Food tokens.
If you create a creature token, you can target it with Rosie Cotton of South Lane's last ability.
If you create multiple tokens at once, Rosie Cotton of South Lane's last ability will trigger once for each token you created.
Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures in other sets, it's never a creature type.
Do not eat the delicious cards. No, not even for second breakfast.
If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Lembas, an artifact card with the Food subtype, to activate the last ability of Bill the Pony.
You can't sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the last ability of Bill the Pony.
Some spells and abilities that create Food tokens may require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell or ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve. You won't create any Food tokens.
If you create a creature token, you can target it with Rosie Cotton of South Lane's last ability.
If you create multiple tokens at once, Rosie Cotton of South Lane's last ability will trigger once for each token you created.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.14€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie