Campeones de Minas Tirith
Criatura — Soldado humano
Cuando los Campeones de Minas Tirith entren al campo de batalla, te conviertes en el monarca.
Al comienzo del combate en el turno de cada oponente, si eres el monarca, ese oponente puede pagar , donde X es la cantidad de cartas en su mano. Si no lo hace, no puede atacarte este combate.
Al comienzo del combate en el turno de cada oponente, si eres el monarca, ese oponente puede pagar , donde X es la cantidad de cartas en su mano. Si no lo hace, no puede atacarte este combate.
4/6
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card.
There are two inherent triggered abilities associated with being the monarch. These triggered abilities have no source and are controlled by the player who was the monarch at the time the abilities triggered. The full texts of these abilities are "At the beginning of the monarch's end step, that player draws a card" and "Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch."
There are two inherent triggered abilities associated with being the monarch. These triggered abilities have no source and are controlled by the player who was the monarch at the time the abilities triggered. The full texts of these abilities are "At the beginning of the monarch's end step, that player draws a card" and "Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch."
Rulings
If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card.
There are two inherent triggered abilities associated with being the monarch. These triggered abilities have no source and are controlled by the player who was the monarch at the time the abilities triggered. The full texts of these abilities are "At the beginning of the monarch's end step, that player draws a card" and "Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch."
There are two inherent triggered abilities associated with being the monarch. These triggered abilities have no source and are controlled by the player who was the monarch at the time the abilities triggered. The full texts of these abilities are "At the beginning of the monarch's end step, that player draws a card" and "Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch."
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?