Demasiada codicia, demasiado abajo

Conjuro

Pon en el campo de batalla bajo tu control la carta de criatura objetivo de un cementerio. Esa criatura hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a cada otra criatura.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the card you return to the battlefield isn't a creature on the battlefield, it has no power and therefore deals no damage.
If the card you return to the battlefield isn't a creature on the battlefield, it has no power and therefore deals no damage.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.22€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT