Birladora en velacometa (The Lost Caverns of Ixalan)
Birladora en velacometa back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Birladora en velacometa

Criatura — Pirata humano

Vuela, rebatir .
Cuando la Birladora en velacometa entre al campo de batalla, por cada jugador, elige hasta un otro artefacto o criatura objetivo que controla ese jugador. Mientras la Birladora en velacometa permanezca en el campo de batalla, los permanentes elegidos se convierten en artefactos Tesoro con ", sacrificar este artefacto: Agrega un maná de cualquier color" y pierden todas las otras habilidades.

2/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The targets of Kitesail Larcenist's enters-the-battlefield ability will lose any other subtypes and card types they previously had and will be only Treasure artifacts as long as Kitesail Larcenist remains on the battlefield. They will retain any supertypes they had.
If Kitesail Larcenist leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, that ability will have no effect. The target permanents won't become Treasures at all.
If some of the targets, but not all, are illegal as the ability resolves, the illegal targets will be unaffected. Only the remaining legal targets will become Treasures.
The targets of Kitesail Larcenist's enters-the-battlefield ability will lose any other subtypes and card types they previously had and will be only Treasure artifacts as long as Kitesail Larcenist remains on the battlefield. They will retain any supertypes they had.
If Kitesail Larcenist leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, that ability will have no effect. The target permanents won't become Treasures at all.
If some of the targets, but not all, are illegal as the ability resolves, the illegal targets will be unaffected. Only the remaining legal targets will become Treasures.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.48€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal