Carmen, grausame Wolkenläuferin

Legendäre Kreatur — Vampir, Soldat

Fliegend
Immer wenn ein Spieler ein Permanent opfert, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf Carmen, grausame Wolkenläuferin, und du erhältst 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.
Immer wenn Carmen angreift, bringe bis zu ein Permanent deiner Wahl mit Manabetrag kleiner oder gleich der Stärke von Carmen aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

2/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If another effect causes Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher's power to be less than the mana value of the target card as its last ability tries to resolve, the target is illegal. You won't return the target card to the battlefield.
If you sacrifice Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher, its second ability will still trigger.
If a permanent is sacrificed to pay a cost of a spell or ability, Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher's second ability will resolve before that spell or ability. Conversely, if a permanent is sacrificed during the resolution of a spell or ability, that spell or ability will finish resolving before Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher's second ability is put onto the stack.
If another effect causes Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher's power to be less than the mana value of the target card as its last ability tries to resolve, the target is illegal. You won't return the target card to the battlefield.
If you sacrifice Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher, its second ability will still trigger.
If a permanent is sacrificed to pay a cost of a spell or ability, Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher's second ability will resolve before that spell or ability. Conversely, if a permanent is sacrificed during the resolution of a spell or ability, that spell or ability will finish resolving before Carmen, Cruel Skymarcher's second ability is put onto the stack.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT