Padroneggiare la Via (Khans of Tarkir)
Padroneggiare la Via back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Padroneggiare la Via

Stregoneria

Pesca una carta. Padroneggiare la Via infligge a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio danno pari al numero di carte che hai in mano.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Use the number of cards in your hand after you draw the card to determine how much damage Master the Way deals to the target permanent or player. (Remember that Master the Way is not in your hand; it’s on the stack.)
If the permanent or player is an illegal target as Master the Way tries to resolve, Master the Way won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
Use the number of cards in your hand after you draw the card to determine how much damage Master the Way deals to the target permanent or player. (Remember that Master the Way is not in your hand; it’s on the stack.)
If the permanent or player is an illegal target as Master the Way tries to resolve, Master the Way won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.08€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT