Tejedora insigne
Tejedora insigne back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Tejedora insigne

Criatura — Chamán humano

, sacrificar la Tejedora insigne: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura encantamiento Araña verde 1/3 con la habilidad de alcance. (Puede bloquear a criaturas con la habilidad de volar.)

1/1
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Renowned Weaver is attacking or blocking, and you activate its ability before combat damage is assigned and dealt, it won't deal combat damage. If it was blocking a creature, that creature will remain blocked. If you don't activate the ability before the combat damage step, it must survive combat for its ability to be activated later.
If Renowned Weaver is attacking or blocking, and you activate its ability before combat damage is assigned and dealt, it won't deal combat damage. If it was blocking a creature, that creature will remain blocked. If you don't activate the ability before the combat damage step, it must survive combat for its ability to be activated later.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.12€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie