Munitions improvisées (Jumpstart)
Munitions improvisées back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Munitions improvisées

Enchantement

, sacrifiez un artefact ou une créature : les Munitions improvisées infligent 1 blessure à n'importe quelle cible.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions.
If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.22€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie