植入寄生
植入寄生 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
植入寄生

結界~靈氣

結附於生物
在你的維持開始時,所結附的生物之操控者將它犧牲,且你將一個1/1無色秘耳衍生神器生物放進戰場。
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The controller of Parasitic Implant will control the Myr token no matter who controlled and sacrificed the enchanted creature.
The controller of Parasitic Implant will control the Myr token no matter who controlled and sacrificed the enchanted creature.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.08€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT