Valsa Macabra
Valsa Macabra back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Valsa Macabra

Feitiço

Devolva até dois cards de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão e depois descarte um card.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you have no other cards in hand, you’ll have to discard one of the creature cards you return to your hand.
You may cast Macabre Waltz targeting one or zero creature cards. You’ll still discard a card, even if you target no creature cards.
If you have no other cards in hand, you’ll have to discard one of the creature cards you return to your hand.
You may cast Macabre Waltz targeting one or zero creature cards. You’ll still discard a card, even if you target no creature cards.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.17€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie