Emboscador Voldaren (Foundations Jumpstart)
Emboscador Voldaren back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Emboscador Voldaren

Criatura — Vampiro Arqueiro

Quando Emboscador Voldaren entra no campo de batalha, se um oponente perdeu pontos de vida neste turno, Emboscador Voldaren causa X pontos de dano a até uma criatura ou um planeswalker alvo, sendo X o número de Vampiros que você controla.

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Voldaren Ambusher's ability counts the number of Vampires you control as it resolves. If something happens in response such that you don't control any Vampires when it resolves, Voldaren Ambusher won't deal damage to the target creature or planeswalker.
Voldaren Ambusher's ability cares whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
Voldaren Ambusher's ability counts the number of Vampires you control as it resolves. If something happens in response such that you don't control any Vampires when it resolves, Voldaren Ambusher won't deal damage to the target creature or planeswalker.
Voldaren Ambusher's ability cares whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.17€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT