ロークスワインのガーゴイル (Jumpstart 2022)
ロークスワインのガーゴイル back
Clique pour retourner la carte
ロークスワインのガーゴイル

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ガーゴイル

:ターン終了時まで、ロークスワインのガーゴイルは+2/+0の修整を受け飛行を得る。

0/3
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle's ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying.
You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle's ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie